Kit de test COVID-19

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    Test d'anticorps neutralisant COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2)

    Le test d'anticorps neutralisants anti-SARS-COV-2 (immunochromatographie) est destiné à la détection qualitative in vitro des anticorps neutralisants contre le SRAS-CoV-2 dans des échantillons de sérum ou de plasma humain.Les anticorps neutralisants contre le SRAS-CoV-2 pourraient bloquer l'interaction entre le domaine de liaison au récepteur de la glycoprotéine de pointe virale (RBD) avec le récepteur de surface cellulaire de l'enzyme de conversion de l'angiotensine-2 (ACE2). Le test peut être utilisé pour détecter tout anticorps dans le sérum et le plasma qui neutralise l'interaction de RBD-ACE2. Le test est indépendant de l'espèce et de l'isotype.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    Test d'anticorps IgG IgM COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2)

    COVID-19 (Corona Virus Disease) est une maladie infectieuse causée par le coronavirus le plus récemment découvert. La cassette de test d'anticorps IgG/IgM COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) est un immunoessai chromatographique à flux latéral pour la détection qualitative des IgG et IgM anticorps anti-COVID-19 dans un échantillon de sang total, de sérum ou de plasma humain.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    Test d'antigène COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2)

    Ce produit est utilisé pour la détection qualitative in vitro de l'antigène du nouveau coronavirus dans les écouvillonnages nasopharyngés humains.
    Le kit de test rapide de l'antigène COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) est un test et fournit un résultat de test préliminaire pour aider au diagnostic de l'infection par le nouveau coronavirus. Toute interprétation ou utilisation de ce résultat de test préliminaire doit également se fonder sur d'autres constatations cliniques ainsi que sur le jugement professionnel des fournisseurs de soins de santé. Des méthodes de test alternatives doivent être envisagées pour confirmer le résultat du test obtenu par ce test.

+86 15910623759

COVID-19 Test Kit

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    Anti-SARS-COV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Test (Immunochromatography) is for in vitro qualitative detection of the neutralizing antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 in human serum or plasma specimens.The neutralizing antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 could block the interaction between the receptor binding domain of the viral spike glycoprotein (RBD) with the angiotensin converting enzyme-2 (ACE2) cell surface receptor. The assay can be used to detect any antibody in serum and plasma that neutralizes the interaction of RBD-ACE2. The test is independent of species and isotype.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (Corona Virus Disease) is an infectious disease caused by the most recently discovered coronavirus.COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG/IgM Antibody Test Cassette is a lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of IgG and IgM antibodies to COVID-19 in human whole blood, serum or plasma specimen.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    This product is used for in vitro qualitative detection of the antigen of novel coronavirus in human nasopharyngeal swabs.
    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Rapid Test Kit is a test and provides a preliminary test result to aid in the diagnosis of infection with novel Coronavirus. Any interpretation or use of this preliminary test result must also rely on other clinical findings as well as on the professional judgment of health care providers. Alternative test method(s) should be considered to confirm the test result obtained by this test.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Swab Antigen Diagnostic Rapid Test Kit

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Swab Antigen Diagnostic Rapid Test Kit

    This product is used for in vitro qualitative detection of the antigen of novel coronavirus in human nasopharyngeal swabs.
    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Rapid Test Kit is a test and provides a preliminary test result to aid in the diagnosis of infection with novel Coronavirus. Any interpretation or use of this preliminary test result must also rely on other clinical findings as well as on the professional judgment of health care providers. Alternative test method(s) should be considered to confirm the test result obtained by this test.

+86 15910623759