COVID-19 Testkit

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) neutralisierender Antikörpertest

    Der Anti-SARS-COV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Test (Immunchromatographie) dient dem qualitativen In-vitro-Nachweis der neutralisierenden Antikörper gegen SARS-CoV-2 in Humanserum- oder Plasmaproben.Die neutralisierenden Antikörper gegen SARS-CoV-2 könnten die Interaktion zwischen der Rezeptorbindungsdomäne des viralen Spike-Glykoproteins (RBD) mit dem Angiotensin-Converting-Enzym-2 (ACE2)-Zelloberflächenrezeptor blockieren. Der Assay kann verwendet werden, um jeden Antikörper in Serum und Plasma nachzuweisen, der die Interaktion von RBD-ACE2 neutralisiert. Der Test ist unabhängig von Spezies und Isotyp.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antikörpertest

    COVID-19 (Corona Virus Disease) ist eine Infektionskrankheit, die durch das zuletzt entdeckte Coronavirus verursacht wird.COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG/IgM-Antikörper-Testkassette ist ein chromatographischer Lateral-Flow-Immunoassay zum qualitativen Nachweis von IgG und IgM Antikörper gegen COVID-19 in menschlichen Vollblut-, Serum- oder Plasmaproben.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen-Test

    Dieses Produkt wird für den qualitativen In-vitro-Nachweis des Antigens des neuartigen Coronavirus in menschlichen Nasen-Rachen-Abstrichen verwendet.
    Das COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen-Schnelltest-Kit ist ein Test und liefert ein vorläufiges Testergebnis, um bei der Diagnose einer Infektion mit dem neuartigen Coronavirus zu helfen. Jede Interpretation oder Verwendung dieses vorläufigen Testergebnisses muss sich auch auf andere klinische Befunde sowie auf das professionelle Urteil der Gesundheitsdienstleister stützen. Zur Bestätigung des mit diesem Test erhaltenen Testergebnisses sollten alternative Testmethoden in Betracht gezogen werden.

+86 15910623759

COVID-19 Test Kit

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Neutralizing Antibody Test

    Anti-SARS-COV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Test (Immunochromatography) is for in vitro qualitative detection of the neutralizing antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 in human serum or plasma specimens.The neutralizing antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 could block the interaction between the receptor binding domain of the viral spike glycoprotein (RBD) with the angiotensin converting enzyme-2 (ACE2) cell surface receptor. The assay can be used to detect any antibody in serum and plasma that neutralizes the interaction of RBD-ACE2. The test is independent of species and isotype.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG IgM Antibody Test

    COVID-19 (Corona Virus Disease) is an infectious disease caused by the most recently discovered coronavirus.COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) IgG/IgM Antibody Test Cassette is a lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of IgG and IgM antibodies to COVID-19 in human whole blood, serum or plasma specimen.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Test

    This product is used for in vitro qualitative detection of the antigen of novel coronavirus in human nasopharyngeal swabs.
    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Rapid Test Kit is a test and provides a preliminary test result to aid in the diagnosis of infection with novel Coronavirus. Any interpretation or use of this preliminary test result must also rely on other clinical findings as well as on the professional judgment of health care providers. Alternative test method(s) should be considered to confirm the test result obtained by this test.

  • COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Swab Antigen Diagnostic Rapid Test Kit

    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Swab Antigen Diagnostic Rapid Test Kit

    This product is used for in vitro qualitative detection of the antigen of novel coronavirus in human nasopharyngeal swabs.
    COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Antigen Rapid Test Kit is a test and provides a preliminary test result to aid in the diagnosis of infection with novel Coronavirus. Any interpretation or use of this preliminary test result must also rely on other clinical findings as well as on the professional judgment of health care providers. Alternative test method(s) should be considered to confirm the test result obtained by this test.

+86 15910623759